banner
cover
cover
Tel: 88664432 Email:info@osvahpharma.com
Home > Contact Us > Managers Contact Info
Managers Contact Info

CEO  Dr.Mohamad taghi Darabi
Factory Manager   Dr.Behroz Jamshidi
Phone number: +982166801075-83(111) Phone number:  +982166801075-83(207)
Fax number:  +982166801064 Fax number:   +982166801064
E_mail adress: Darabi@osvahpharma.com E_mail adress: Jamshidi@osvahpharma.com
Director of Finance  Bahman Ganji  Director of Engineering Mostafa Moradi 
Phone number: +982166801075-83(316) Phone number: +982166801075-83(258)
Fax number: +982166808454 Fax number: +982166808454
E_mail adress: Ganji@osvahpharma.com E_mail adress: Moradi@osvahpharma.com 
Technical Assistant Dr.Leila Namazi Quality Assurance Manager Dr.Omid Reza Jaefariyeh 
Phone number: +982166801075-83(222) Phone number: +982166801075-83(107)
Fax number: +982166808454 Fax number: +982166808454
E_mail adress: Namazi@osvahpharma.com E_mail adress: QaManager@osvahpharma.com
Quality control Manager Dr.Narges Mohammadi  Solids Production Manager Dr.Ziaee
Phone number: +982166801075-83(295) Phone number: +982166801075-83(287) 
Fax number: +982166808454 Fax number: +982166808454 
E_mail adress: Mohammadi.qc@osvahpharma.com E_mail adress: Ziaee@osvahpharma.com
Director of Research & Development Dr.Hassan Jalali zadeh Director of Market Research & Clinical Trials Dr.Ehsan Sanati 
Phone number: +982166801075-83(277) Phone number: +982122131062-3(103)
Fax number: +982166808454 Fax number: +982122131061
E_mail adress: Jalalizadeh@osvahpharma.com E_mail adress: Sanati@osvahpharma.com 
Sterile Manager
Export Manager Lida Shahvar
Phone number: +982166801075-83(221) Phone number:  +982122131077-9(104) 
Fax number: +982166808454 Fax number: +982122131088
E_mail adress: Nasrollahi@osvahpharma.com 
E_mail adress: Export@osvahpharma.com
Director of Marketing Dr.Catrin Saleh Business Manager
Phone number: +982122131084-89(108) Phone number: +982166801075-83(331)  
Fax number: +982122131090 Fax number: +982166808454  
E_mail adress: Marketing@osvahpharma.com
Saleh@osvahpharma.com
E_mail adress: commerce@osvahpharma.com
Director of Planning & Warehouses ,MIS unit
Director of Internal Audit Akbar Eskandari 
Phone number: +982166801075-83(339) Phone number: +982166801075-83(336)
Fax number: +982166808454 Fax number: +982166808454 
E_mail adress: Mohammadi@osvahpharma.com E_mail adress: Eskandari@osvahpharma.com 
supervisor of Sales Dr.Ehsan Sanati 
Director of Administration & Human Resources Ebrahim Azimi
Phone number: +982122131062-3(103) Phone number: +982166801075-83(336)
Fax number: +982122131061 Fax number: +982166808454
E_mail adress:  Sanati@osvahpharma.com E_mail adress:
Security Manager
Javad Qorbani
 Information technology Manager
 Mohamad Pahlavan zadeh
Phone number: +982166801075-83(205) Phone number:
+982166801075-83(311)
Fax number: +982166808454  Fax number:
+982166808454
E_mail adress: Harasat@osvahpharma.com
 E_mail adress:
 Pahlevan@osvahpharma.com
 Biotechnology site Manager
 Mohamad amin Rezvanfar
   
 Phone number: +982166801075-83(337)    
 Fax number: +982166808454    
E_mail adress:  Rezvanfar@osvahpharma.com